THE HOW?

Implementation in your company

From our experience we can recommend the following implementation roadmap for #meditation4business.
The steps are of course flexible and adaptable to your company and its challenges.

You wonder whether #meditation4business is suitable for your business?
Informal chat
Everything begins with a conversation!

Completely free of charge and without any obligation we exchange information with you about our concept, our personal journey and about the effectiveness of our techniques by telephone, Skype or personally.

If you have the opportunity, we will be happy to welcome you in our office in Munich.

Still not sure?
Analysis of requirements
Optionally, you can carry out an analysis within your company in advance and thus determine interest in this subject.

Remarkable: Often, considerably more employees and managers are interested in this topic than initially assumed.

We will gladly support you with wording and images for an appealing internal marketing.

Inspiration & Information is key
Taster-Event
We introduce to the topic of meditationIn in scope of a key-note, as part of a special event or as part of an already planned company event (e.g. “offsite”, “all-hands” or “teambuilding”) in your company. We will demystify the topic and show you psychological, philosophical and neuro-scientific backgrounds in connection to #meditation4business.

On request we include a meditation session directly into the event for first-hand experience.

Employee & management feedback
Interested in the concept?
Usually, after an event or taster-workshop (series), a group of highly interested and motivated employees is formed who (want to) drive the topic for themselves and then within the company.
Integration into everyday working life
Workshops
#workasmeditation arises from a process of personal growth within the management team and employees. We initiate this evolution with our workshops.

In 1-3 day/afternoon sessions the participants experience deeper techniques and explore meditation related topics, learning how to bring them into the business context.

Long-term support & programmes
Sustainable transformation requires repetition. Existing behavior patterns must be recognized and broken through. New patterns need time to consolidate.

Of course, it is best if your own employees motivate and train themselves. Since this does not always succeed, we are available as “personal trainers” to increase motivation at regular intervals, to add new techniques for selection and to deepen practice.

Together we define the concept and integrate meditation into your company!

Inspiring leadership
21-days transformation program
You don’t have time? Would you like to have reached a mindset evolution already bey yesterday? Are you looking for the “fast track“?

Bad news: Unfortunately there is no magic wand or spell that transforms you immediately.

Good news: Our 21-day transformation program can provide you with the framework for a fast and intensive development. By allowing you to connect to your inner self, unfold and integrate parts of your personality in a very short time span. But you have to be ready for it! The “express”-journey to the “I” will be demanding on your part!

Top-down: Executives who have completed the 21-day transformation program act as inspiration and multipliers for mindfulness, empathy and intuition within the company.

Employees & management independently integrate meditation practice into their daily work routine

Which techniques do we use?

Many associate meditation with silent sitting in “zazen”, the traditional cross-legged sitting posture. But meditation is much more than that. There are many different meditation techniques. According to our experience, especially “active” meditations* are the fastest and most effective way to get deep into silence and observation. Active techniques include a variety of phases of physical activity combined with phases of stillness and silence. We combine active meditations* with various mindfulness techniques and short meditations for everyday life. In secularized form, free of religious and dogmatic burden, the techniques unfold their full potential especially in today’s world.

For us meditation is not a dry exercise, but pure joy. We love to meditate and thus share the joy of meditation. In the context of our events, workshops and programmes we only share meditation techniques that we have experienced for and on ourselves.

METHODS

The core of meditation and meditation-related exercises is observation.

Through the different meditation techniques we train our ability to observe. Thus we get a distance to our own thoughts and feelings, to our mind. The mind can relax. Just as a muscle needs rest so that it can grow. The next time we need the mind again, it is much fresher. Life requires a lot of creativity and when our mind is under constant strain, it is too tired to function when we really need it. A calm mind can help to use creativity. It does this because it creates space for the soul to take over its “master role”soulmastery!

After each of our workshops, participants receive detailed tips, practices and exercises to integrate meditation into their daily work. Meditation should not be considered separately from everyday working life, but integrates itself perfectly into everyday working life. We have made the experience and still make it every day on ourselves that “work as meditation” provides incredible added value.

We accompany you during the integration of “work as meditation” in your company.

*We are certified facilitators of the OSHO® Active Meditations ™. As part of our workshops and programs, we share OSHO Active Meditations™. OSHO® is a registered trademark of the OSHO International Foundation used with permission, www.osho.com/trademark

Menu

DAS WIE?

Umsetzung im Unternehmen

Aus unserer Erfahrung können wir den folgenden Implementierungs-Fahrplan für #meditation4business empfehlen.
Die Stufen sind natürlich flexibel auf Dein Unternehmen und seine Herausforderungen adaptierbar.

Du fragst Dich ob #meditation4business was für Deinen Betrieb ist?
Unverbindliches Erstgespräch
Alles beginnt mit einem Gespräch!

Völlig kostenfrei und unverbindlich tauschen wir uns mit Dir zur unserem Konzept, unserer persönlichen Reise und über die Wirkungsweise unserer Techniken telefonisch, per Skype oder persönlich aus.

Solltest Du die Möglichkeit haben, heißen wir Dich sehr gerne in unserem Office in München willkommen.

Immer noch nicht sicher?
Bedarfsanalyse
Optional kannst Du im Vorfeld eine Analyse innerhalb Deines Unternehmens durchführen und so das Interesse für das Themengebiet feststellen.

Bemerkenswert: In der Regel interessieren sich wesentlich mehr Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte für das Thema, als zunächst angenommen.

Wir unterstützen Dich dabei gerne mit Wort und Bild für ein ansprechendes internes Marketing.

Öffnung & Begeisterung der Mitarbeiter
Taster-Event
Als Abendveranstaltung, dediziertes Event oder im Rahmen einer bereits geplanten betrieblichen Veranstaltung (z.B. “Offsite”, “All-hands” oder “Teambuilding”) führen wir im Rahmen eines Taster-Events in das Thema Meditation ein, lüften Mythen und zeigen psychologische, philosophische und neuro-wissenschaftliche Hintergründe rund um #meditation4business. Auf Wunsch inkludieren wir direkt eine MeditationsSession in das Event mit ein.
Feedback Mitarbeiter
Interesse am Konzept?
In der Regel formiert sich nach einem Taster-Event oder Mini-Workshop eine Gruppe stark interessierter Mitarbeiter, die das Thema für sich und anschließend im Unternehmen treiben (wollen).
Integration in den Arbeitsalltag
Workshops
#workasmeditation entsteht aus einem Prozess des persönlichen Wachstums der Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter. Diese Evolution stoßen wir mit unseren Workshops an.

Im Rahmen von 1-3 Tages/Nachmittags-Einheiten erleben die Teilnehmer tiefergehende Techniken und bringen die Themen gemeinsam mit uns in den Business-Kontext.

Langfristige Begleitung & Programme
Nachhaltige Transformation benötigt (leider) Repetition. Vorhandene Verhaltensmuster müssen erkannt und durchbrochen werden. Neue Muster brauchen Zeit, um sich zu festigen.

Am besten ist es natürlich, wenn sich die eigenen Mitarbeiter selbst motivieren und trainieren. Da dies nicht immer gelingt, stehen wir sehr gerne als “personal Trainer”  zur Verfügung, um in regelmäßigen Abständen die Motivation zu steigern, neue Techniken zur Auswahl hinzuzufügen und die Praxis zu vertiefen.

Gemeinsam definieren wir das Konzept und integrieren Meditation in Dein Unternehmen!

Führungskräfte als Inspiratoren
Das 21 Tage Transformationsprogramm
Du hast keine Zeit? Du möchtest am besten gestern eine Mindset-Evolution erreicht haben? Du suchst den “Fast-Track“?

Bad news: Leider gibt es keinen Zauberstab oder -spruch, der Dich sofort transformiert.

Good newsUnser 21 Tage Transformationsprogramm kann Dir den Rahmen bieten, indem Du Dich in einer sehr kurzen Zeit stark entwickeln und entfalten kannst. Du musst allerdings dazu bereit sein! Die Express-Reise ins “ich” wird Dir alles abverlangen!

Top-Down: Führungskräfte, die das 21 Tage Transformationsprogramm durchlaufen haben, fungieren als Inspiratoren und Multiplikatoren im Unternehmen.

Mitarbeiter & Führungskräfte integieren Meditationspraxis selbständig in den Arbeitsalltag

Welche Techniken nutzen wir?

Viele verbinden Meditation mit dem stillen Sitzen im “Zazen”, dem traditionellen Schneidersitz. Meditation ist jedoch viel mehr, als das. Es gibt sehr viele verschiedene Meditationstechniken. Unserer breiten Erfahrung nach ermöglichen insbesondere „aktive“ Meditationen* am schnellsten und effektivsten einen tiefen Einstieg in die Stille & das Beobachten. Aktive Techniken beinhalten eine Abwechslung von Phasen der körperlichen Aktivität & Stille. Wir kombinieren aktiven Meditationen* mit diversen Achtsamkeitsübungen und Kurzmeditationen. In säkularisierter Form, frei vom religiösen und dogmatischen Ballast, entfalten die Techniken insbesondere in der heutigen Zeit ihr volles Potential.

Für uns ist Meditation keine trockene Angelegenheit, sondern pure Freude. Wir lieben es zu meditieren und haben Spaß dabei. Die Freude an der Meditation teilen wir. Im Rahmen unserer Events, Workshops & Programme teilen wir ausschließlich  Meditationstechniken, die wir an uns selbst erfahren haben.

Die Methodik

Der Kern der Meditationen und meditationsnahen Übungen ist das Beobachten.

Durch die unterschiedlichen Meditationstechniken trainieren wir unsere Beobachtungsfähigkeit. Dadurch erhalten wir einen Abstand zu unseren eigenen Gedanken und Gefühlen, zu unserem Verstand. Der Verstand kann sich entspannen. So wie ein Muskel Ruhe braucht, damit er wachsen kann. Das nächste Mal, wenn wir den Verstand wieder brauchen, ist er wesentlich frischer. Das Leben erfordert viel Kreativität und wenn unser Verstand unter Dauerbelastung steht, ist er zu müde, um zu funktionieren, wenn wir ihn wirklich dringend brauchen. Ein ruhiger Geist kann dabei helfen die Kreativität zu nutzen. Er tut dies, weil er der Seele Raum schafft, um ihre ,,Meisterrolle” zu übernehmen – soulmastery eben!

Nach jedem unserer Workshops erhalten Teilnehmer ausführliche Tipps, Praktiken und Übungen, um die Meditation in den Arbeitsalltag integrieren zu können. Meditation ist nicht getrennt vom Arbeitsalltag zu betrachten, sondern integriert sich perfekt in den Arbeitsalltag. Wir haben die Erfahrung gemacht und machen sie auch heute noch jeden Tag an uns selbst, dass ,,work as meditation‘‘ unfassbaren Mehrwert liefert.

Wir begleiten Dich bei der Integration von ,,work as meditation‘‘ in Deinem Unternehmen.

*Wir sind zertifizierte Begleiter der OSHO® Aktiven Meditationen ™. Im Rahmen unserer Workshops und Programme teilen wir OSHO Aktive Meditationen™. OSHO® ist eine geschützte Marke der OSHO International Foundation, die mit Genehmigung verwendet wird, www.osho.com/trademark

Menü