WHAT IS OUR OFFERING?

Events & key-notes

The topic of mindfulness is currently “on everyone’s lips”. With clearly structured speeches we bring the subject of mindfulness and meditation closer by means of philosophical, psychological and neuroscientific findings. Here the advantages, possibilities and challenges become more tangible for the individual, as well as for the enterprise. Our presentation can sensitize the employees and/or the management team for the new working world of tomorrow and open doors to a more attentive co-operation. Our presentations stand out due to their practical relevance and accentuating humour.

Within the framework of an “onsite” or “offsite” event, the participants have the opportunity to directly encounter and experience meditation for themselves. On request we offer a meditation session and include practical mindfulness exercises. The participants can then continue the techniques on their own and integrate them into their everyday life.

Topics can be defined together or selected from this range:

digital revolution evolution
new work needs inner work
key note event speaker
decisiontaking decision making

Workshops

Our workshops offer an excellent introduction or deepening opportunity into the topic of meditation, mindfulness and awareness. In a workshop, participants experience both theoretical backgrounds and active meditation practice, including the integration of meditative practices in everyday professional life. Our workshops can be structured on your company premises over a period of 1 to 3 days. We are happy to address specific challenges of your company or the respective team and of course consider personal topics of interest.

21-days transformation program

The core of our approach is the in-service transformation programme. Over 21 intensive days sustainable, profound and rapid development can be achieved. As part of our “Personal Training for the Soul” we accompany you individually or in a small group over a period of 21 days on your journey into the “I”. This in-service program includes daily accompaniment and meditative exercises before and after your work over the entire period at your location. We also include your daily work routine and challenges into the process. Within this framework, we can respond to your very individual needs and immerse ourselves deeply in meditative practice together. Are you ready to transform yourself and see the world with new eyes?

Menu

WAS MACHEN WIR?

Events & Vorträge

Das Thema Achtsamkeit/Mindfulness ist momentan „in aller Munde“. Mit klar strukturierten Vorträgen bringen wir das Thema Achtsamkeit und Meditation anhand von philosophischen, psychologischen und neurowissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen näher. Hierbei werden die Vorteile, Möglichkeiten und Herausforderungen für den Einzelnen, wie auch für das Unternehmen greifbarer. Ein Vortrag kann die Mitarbeiter und/oder das Führungsteam für die neue Arbeitswelt von Morgen sensibilisieren und Türen zu einem achtsameren Miteinander öffnen. Unsere Vorträge heben sich durch Praxisbezug und akzentuierenden Humor hervor.

Im Rahmen von einem ,,onsite” oder ,,offsite” Event haben die Teilnehmer-/innen direkt die Möglichkeit Meditation selbst zu erfahren und zu erleben. Auf Wunsch begleiten wir eine gemeinsame Meditationssession und binden praktische Achtsamkeitsübungen mit ein. Die Teilnehmer-/innen können die von uns begleiteten Techniken selbst fortführen und in ihren Alltag mit einbinden.

Themen können gemeinsam definiert, oder aus diesem Angebot ausgewählt werden:

Workshops

Unsere Workshops bieten eine hervorragende Einstiegs- oder auch Vertiefungsmöglichkeit in die Themen Meditation, Achtsamkeit und Bewusstheit. In einem Workshop erfahren Teilnehmer sowohl theoretische Hintergründe, als auch aktive Meditationspraxis, inklusive der Einbindung meditativer Praktiken in den Berufsalltag. Unsere Workshops können in Deinen Unternehmensräumlichkeiten über eine Dauer von 1 bis 3 Tagen strukturiert werden. Gerne gehen wir auf die besonderen Herausforderungen Deines Unternehmens oder des jeweiligen Teams ein und berücksichtigen selbstverständlich persönliche Themenschwerpunkte.

21 Tage Transformationsprogramm

Kern unseres Ansatzes ist das berufsbegleitende Transformationsprogramm. Über 21 intensive Tage können wir gemeinsam nachhaltige, tiefgreifende und schnelle Entwicklung erzielen. Im Rahmen unseres „Personal Trainings für die Seele“ begleiten wir Dich individuell oder in einer kleinen Gruppe über die Dauer von 21 Tagen auf Deiner Reise ins „ich“. Dieses berufsbegleitende Programm sieht tägliche Begleitung und meditative Übungen jeweils vor und nach der Arbeit über den gesamten Zeitraum bei Dir vor Ort vor. Dabei beziehen wir deinen Arbeitsalltag mit ein. In diesem Rahmen können wir sehr individuell auf Dich eingehen und tief in die meditative Praxis eintauchen. Bist Du bereit dich selbst zu transformieren und die Welt mit neuen Augen zu sehen?

Menü